Dr. Silky Tyagi


<< <  Page 2 of 12  > >>

Sep 2, 2019

The PhD admission interviews will be held on 06.09.2019 (Friday) and 07.09.2019 (Saturday). 

Click here for the notice

Aug 30, 2019

The MPhil admission interviews (oral component for admission to the MPhil Programme) will be held on 08.09.2019 (Sunday) and 09.09.2019 (Monday). 
Click here for the notice

Aug 27, 2019

It is hereby informed that papers for Semester-I [B.A. (Hons.) Political Science and B.A. (Programme) Political Science] have been approved. The colleges are requested to follow the updated syllabi for the current semester.

newClick here for the notice

Aug 17, 2019

newThe Department of Political Science invites suggestions/feedback from all stakeholders on the BA (Hons.) and BA (Prog.) syllabi prepared under UGCR-LOCF

newClick here to provide feedback for BA (Hons) Political Science courses

newClick here to provide feedback for BA (Prog) Political Science courses

For More Details, Click Here

Aug 16, 2019

Seating arrangements and list of Candidates for M.Phil/ Ph.D. written test on 17.09.2019.

Time of Exam: 10 AM (17 August 2019, Saturday)

Seating arrangements

Aug 14, 2019

All the applicants who are appearing for the written subjective examination for M.Phil/ Ph.D are requested to bring a hard copy of your application form on 17.8.19.

Aug 14, 2019

This is to inform the students of MA Previous that classes have begun in both North and South Campus.

Please follow the time-table.

Aug 14, 2019

Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, invites you to a talk:

"Conjuring hope out of leftist melancholy: Thinking through recent scholarship on neoliberalism and the legacy of socialism"

Speaker: Dr Viren Murthy, University of Wisconsin at Madison

Chair: Achin Vanaik, Former Professor of Political Science, University of Delhi.

Date: 16th August 2019

Time: 2.30 pm

Room no. 16. Satyakam Building (2nd floor), North Campus

Click for Details

Previous page: Ms. Rinki
Next page: Dr. Smita Agarwal